Nates Eagle Scout Project

Hello Troop 122,

The first day of my Eagle Scout project is coming up this Saturday (December 5). We will be assembling and staining shelves to store shoes on (be sure to bring old clothes that you wouldn’t mind getting stain on).

The project will be conducted at 9:00 am at my house, at 13732 Bond St. Overland Park KS. If you plan on coming to help, please contact me at my email (nate.reichmuth@gmail.com) so that I can get an estimate on how many people are coming. I am planning for the project to be done by noon. And yes, there will be doughnuts in the morning and pizza for lunch. We could also use an extra cordless drill or two if you can bring one.

Thank you to everyone that plans on coming!

Nate

About JoshR

Youth Webmaster of Troop 122
This entry was posted in Latest News Troop 122. Bookmark the permalink.