Eagle Project Sunday Dec. 8

Hey guys this is Bobby Allison telling you guy that my eagle project is this Sunday, Dec. 8th at my house at noon. There will be hot cocoa and pizza. We are handing out the flyers for my project to benefit St. Paul’s Food Pantry. With enough help It will only take a hour for part 1 to get done. The letters have been stapled to the bags and just need to be distributed. We will meet at my home as closely to noon as possible. My address is 11320 foster street, Overland Park, KS. It will be cold so please come with gloves and hats. With lots of help it should go smoothly.

About Boy Scouts Troop 122 Overland Park Ks

www.Troop122opks.org, BSA Troop 122 Overland Park, Kansas, Boy Scouts of America
This entry was posted in Latest News Troop 122. Bookmark the permalink.