Max W – Eagle Scout Project

Eagle Scout Project work day this Saturday, May 22, from 8-Noon.  I would appreciate your help.  I know that Brian’s eagle project is also this weekend and if you have already committed to his, I understand.  But if not, I ask that you consider coming to my project.
 
We will be working at Shawnee Mission South High School.  We are landscaping around a patio near the school entry that is part of a memorial for a former teacher/administrator at the school (my grandfather).  This week we will be setting landscaping timbers and prepare flower beds for planting.  Please bring a shovel if you can.  We will have donuts in the morning and pizza for lunch.
 
What:  Max Walden’s Eagle Project
Where: Shawnee Mission South High School (main entrance)
           5800 West 107th Street
           (from I-435 & Nall, go North on Nall to 107th Street, West on 107th to the school)
When: May 22, 2010 – 8am-Noon
What to bring:  Water Bottle, Gloves, shovel (if you can)

About Boy Scouts Troop 122 Overland Park Ks

www.Troop122opks.org, BSA Troop 122 Overland Park, Kansas, Boy Scouts of America
This entry was posted in Eagle Scout Project Troop 122. Bookmark the permalink.